top of page
  • hmazariegos5

Learning Networks

EdTech for Beginners

I recently joined this Facebook Group to get new ideas and ways to incorporate technology into different educational environments. As a coordinator, I will be working with teachers, students and administration, on useful ways to incorporate technology as a part of the curriculum. I look forward to interacting with the members in this group and learning new innovative technology ideas.


https://www.facebook.com/groups/edtech4beginners/


Women Helping Women Entrepreneurs

I've been apart of this Facebook Group for about a year now and am able to interact with female entrepreneurs across multiple industries. This group allows me to both share out and receive information on important areas of such as business, personal-growth, and balancing family and career. I joined this group to help build up my network and find resources, tools and skills needed to prosper and succeed as an entrepreneur.


https://www.facebook.com/groups/womenbizowners/

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2035 by Hilda Rodriguez. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page